Introducing the Riviera FFA officers, members

Riviera FFA officers pictured in the front row, from left, are Cassie Sheffield - student advisor, Loren Tabor - sentinel, Meagan May - president, Ciana Powell - secretary. In the back row, from left, are Bill Brodnax - historian, Zeke Hubert - treasurer, Daniel Girgan - parliamentarian, Wyatt Henske - vice president, Westin Chambliss - reporter. 

FFA Members: Abigail Alegria, Allison Alegria, Haley Alegria, Cesar Alvarez, Madison Arredondo, Aidyn Avelar, Samantha Barker, Peyton Borden, Bill Brodnax, Westin Chambliss, Walker Dobson, Daniel Girgan, Wyatt Henske, Larryna Holland, Oliver Holland, Zeke Hubert, Isa Hubert, Alex Jimenez, PC May, Meagan May, Ciana Powell, Cassie Sheffield, Mary Smith, Sierra Solis, Orlie Suarez, Vincent Suarez, Loren Tabor, Jared Wallace, Lauren Webb

Junior FFA members: Kami Albus, Eduardo Alvarez, Jackson Barker, Haley Dobson, Riley Fehrenbacher, Zane Henske, Liam Hinojosa, Hailey Huff, Bridgette Opsahl, Maci Rogers, Cama Skok, Jesaeh Suarez, Nevaeh Suarez, Peyton Zavala

Peewee FFA members: Damien Alegria, McKenna Rogers, Olivia Schubert, Addison Schubert

Advisors: Boone Umphres and Kathleen Schubert


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.