The Kleberg Elementary School honor roll list for the third six weeks of school has been announced by Principal, Mrs. N. Prado. 

First grade All A: Madison Acevedo, Mia Anderson, Nathaniel Barrios, Malakia Carmona, Jaidyn Cruz, Lillyan Delapaz, Matthew Gonzales, Ian Gonzalez, Zoee Hernandez, Gavina Lewis, Aliyah Loredo, Mishael Marinez, Jomar Nunez-Rivera, Reyanne Quintanilla, Lexi Ramirez, Arnoldo Ramos, Luciano Riojas, J Michael Rivas, Haven Santos and Leonardo Vasquez.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.