Rotary installs new officers for 2019-20 service year

The Noon Rotary Club 2019 club officers and directors were installed at a banquet last week in the Texas A&M University-Kingsville Memorial Student Union Building. Pictured from left are J. Dean Craig, immediate past president and Local Community Service Director; Justinn Jones, president-elect; Brenda Ballard, secretary; Ruth Mendez, president; Linda Hahn, treasurer; Brooke Spitzer, Membership Director; Richard Hartwig, International Community Service Director and Claudia Trevino, Club Administration Director.  Not pictured are Jan Dantone, Sergeant-at-Arms, and Charles Clements, Foundation Director.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.